Members

Showing 6 items
Last NameFirst NameActivityCompetencye-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NameActivityCompetencye-mail
Allono Piergiorgio Pegaso owner Electronic engineering piergiorgio.allono@ingpm.com 
Cain Karla Finance at Smith Barney Finance, banking, investements karla.cain@ingpm.com 
Germanetti Piero Consultant working for Asystel Networking (LAN, WAN) piero,germanetti@ingpm.com 
Maida Angelo Consultant for Engineering PLM, knowledge management angelo.maida@ingpm.com 
Mangeruga Pierpaolo ITC senior director at CNH Information Systems pierpaolo.mangeruga@ingpm.com 
Todesca Salvatore ITC senior director at CNH Information Systems salvatore.todesca@ingpm.com 
Showing 6 items
Comments